Skip to main content

Dickrating & User Uploaded content

Dickrating, or receiving user uploaded content, is our fun new feature that lets our fans share images with their favorite creators

Let us tell you all about dickrating. Dickrating, or receiving user uploaded content, is our fun new feature that lets fans share images with their favorite creators. This unique feature is a new way to upscale your earnings!

How it works

In three simple steps:

  1. Fan sends you an image

  2. Creator decides to open it for free or charge a small fee

  3. Creator can rate and reply through our messenger

Users are able to send their own images ,it could be anything from a dickpic to a cute selfie to their fave creators. Creators can on their end decide to open the image for free or for a small fee.

When the image has been sent by a fan, creators will first only see a blurred image just like a fun game of paid peek-a-boo, the fan will of course receive a request to pay up front. If and when a creator decides to open the image - paid or unpaid - the fan will always get notified of this action.

Creators will always be free to do whatever they feel like doing after looking at these images. A true dickrating will always take place through chat and a written message by the creator.

Okay, but why?

Let’s cut to the chase, we love a good dickrating and we know we’re not alone in that. There’s something beautiful about sending (and receiving) dickpics as long as there’s full consent going on. That’s why we created this unique feature that makes it possible to interact with your fans pics and charge the sender for these pics. This will open up a new path and strategy to earn more money. You can actively promote that you are willing to rate, for the right price of course. So don’t miss out on this amazing opportunity!

Where’s the fun in all this?

For the receiver of the dickpic it can go either way: dickpics can be cute, hot, funny, amazing, interesting to look at or just plain flattering to see what your hot content just did to someones nether regions. Or it can be bad timing, annoying, gross, unappealing, depressing and intrusive. You decide, you choose.

How safe is it?

Of course all of the images that are being send will be checked for CSAM: Child Sexual Abuse Material, before they’ll be shown to our creators. And like we said, you’ll always start with a blurred image.

Not feeling it? You don’t have to. Really into it? Get your click on!

Did this answer your question?